Skip to main content

eGovernment Awards 2023: Vote for Fabasoft now!

The IT trade journal eGovernment Computing nominates Fabasoft in the “eAkte” category.


Created on 10. May 2023

eGovernment Awards 2023

For the eighth time, eGovernment Computing presents the Readers' Choice Awards. In 2023, the trade journal for the digitization of public administration will again award prizes to the most innovative eGovernment vendors and service providers in a total of ten categories on the basis of a large readers' choice. The Federal Commissioner for Information Technology, State Secretary Dr. Markus Richter, is the patron of the awards.

Fabasoft is nominated again this year in the category “eAkte”. The survey will run until July 28, 2023. We would be pleased if you would vote for us at the following link:

The eGovernment Readers' Choice Awards will be presented at a festive gala on September 21, 2023 at the Waldorf Astoria Hotel in Berlin. For more information, visit the eGovernment Computing magazine website.

Thank you for your support!