Planned system maintenance work

In order to provide you with the highest possible software and service quality, we need to do maintenance work on our servers from time to time.

Maintenance plan 2020 - the following maintenance weekends are planned for 2020

Version Maintenance weekend
2020 April Release Saturday 04.04.2020 - Sunday 05.04.2020
2020 May Release Saturday 09.05.2020 - Sunday 10.05.2020
2020 June Release Saturday 20.06.2020 - Sunday 21.06.2020
2020 August Release Saturday 15.08.2020 - Sunday 16.08.2020
2020 September Release Saturday 12.09.2020 - Sunday 13.09.2020
2020 November Release Saturday 07.11.2020 - Sunday 08.11.2020

Currently there is no planned maintenance work.

Monitoring reports

Permanent availability and quick response times are incredibly important to us! Here you can follow the service level key performance indicators for the Fabasoft Cloud services.

 

Fabasoft Cloud Österreich May June July August September October
Availability 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00%
Average speed (data center) 40 ms 60 ms 408 ms 339 ms 297 ms 256 ms
Average speed (client) 990 ms 996 ms 1,168 ms 1,033 ms 993 ms 896 ms

 

Fabasoft Cloud Deutschland May June July August September October
Availability 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00%
Average speed (data center) 196 ms 100 ms 116 ms 70 ms 70 ms 75 ms
Average speed (client) 952 ms 963 ms 934 ms 931 ms 1,005 ms 1,113 ms

 

Fabasoft Cloud Schweiz May June July August September October
Availability 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 99,625% 100.00% 100.00%
Average speed (data center) 68 ms 90 ms 231 ms 118 ms 154 ms 104 ms
Average speed (client) 850 ms 770 ms 808 ms 1,082 ms 838 ms 928 ms

 

Mindbreeze InSpire May June July August September October
Availability 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00%

Values up until and including October, 31th 2020 are considered.

Measurement of the response times and availability is done with Fabasoft app.telemetry.