Planned system maintenance work

In order to provide you with the highest possible software and service quality, we need to do maintenance work on our servers from time to time.

Maintenance plan 2020 - the following maintenance weekends are planned for 2020

Version Maintenance weekend
2020 April Release Saturday 04.04.2020 - Sunday 05.04.2020
2020 May Release Saturday 09.05.2020 - Sunday 10.05.2020
2020 June Release Saturday 20.06.2020 - Sunday 21.06.2020
2020 August Release Saturday 15.08.2020 - Sunday 16.08.2020
2020 September Release Saturday 12.09.2020 - Sunday 13.09.2020
2020 November Release Saturday 07.11.2020 - Sunday 08.11.2020

Currently there is no planned maintenance work.

Monitoring reports

Permanent availability and quick response times are incredibly important to us! Here you can follow the service level key performance indicators for the Fabasoft Cloud services.

 

Fabasoft Cloud Österreich February March April May June July
Availability 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00%
Average speed (data center) 44 ms 35 ms 55 ms 40 ms 60 ms 408 ms
Average speed (client) 847 ms 904 ms 1,061 ms 990 ms 996 ms 1,168 ms

 

Fabasoft Cloud Deutschland February March April May June July
Availability 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00%
Average speed (data center) 115 ms 120 ms 137 ms 196 ms 100 ms 116 ms
Average speed (client) 1,305 ms 1,369 ms 1,328 ms 952 ms 963 ms 934 ms

 

Fabasoft Cloud Schweiz February March April May June July
Availability 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00%
Average speed (data center) 261 ms 534 ms 107 ms 68 ms 90 ms 231 ms
Average speed (client) 778 ms 765 ms 839 ms 850 ms 770 ms 808 ms

 

Mindbreeze InSpire February March April May June July
Availability 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00%

Values up until and including July, 31th 2020 are considered.

Measurement of the response times and availability is done with Fabasoft app.telemetry.