Planned system maintenance work

In order to provide you with the highest possible software and service quality, we need to do maintenance work on our servers from time to time.

Maintenance plan 2021 - the following maintenance weekends are planned for 2021

Version Maintenance weekend
2021 February Release Saturday 06.02.2021 – Sunday 07.02.2021
2021 April Release Saturday 10.04.2021 – Sunday 11.04.2021
2021 June Release Saturday 19.06.2021 – Sunday 20.06.2021
2021 September Release Saturday 11.09.2021 – Sunday 12.09.2021

2021 November Release

Saturday 13.11.2021 – Sunday 14.11.2021

Monitoring reports

Permanent availability and quick response times are incredibly important to us! Here you can follow the service level key performance indicators for the Fabasoft Cloud services.

 

Fabasoft Cloud Österreich September October November December January February
Availability 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 99.961%
Average speed (data center) 297 ms 256 ms 300 ms 278 ms 243 ms 338 ms
Average speed (client) 993 ms 896 ms 922 ms 953 ms 975 ms 1,013 ms

 

Fabasoft Cloud Deutschland September October November December January February
Availability 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 99.984% 99.992%
Average speed (data center) 70 ms 75 ms 93 ms 96 ms 86 ms 160 ms
Average speed (client) 1,005 ms 1,113 ms 887 ms 735 ms 1,036 ms 1,049 ms

 

Fabasoft Cloud Schweiz September October November December January February
Availability 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00%
Average speed (data center) 154 ms 104 ms 137 ms 97 ms 75 ms 131 ms
Average speed (client) 838 ms 928 ms 1,122 ms 1,270 ms 1,235 ms 802 ms

 

Mindbreeze InSpire September October November December January February
Availability 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00% 100.00%

Values up until and including February, 30th 2021 are considered.

Measurement of the response times and availability is done with Fabasoft app.telemetry.